Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ZAMBIA
A broad list of public holidays in Zambia with explanation of each holidays as well as festivals and celebrations are indexed this site.

public holidays are days in a year which are generally established as non working days or special days during the year 2017. The public holidays are often non working days of celebration of a significant historical event in Zambia either a religious celebration like Easter or a particular day of the year.
June 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
    12322
4567891023
1112131415161724
1819202122232425
252627282930 26
The Actual Time in
Zambia is : 08:43 PM Tue
Singapore: 09:43 AM Wed
London: 02:43 AM Wed
New York: 09:43 PM Tue
Public Holidays in 2017
Date
Month
Holiday
















Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company